联盟营销(附属)

前 5 个 WordPress 翻译插件 

前 5 个 WordPress 翻译插件 

在当今时代,我们的大部分工作都是通过在线方式完成的,在任何业务中,我们都必须打开一个链接的网站,然后我们的工作就很快完成了。但是当我们的一个公司网站使用另一种我们难以理解的语言时,我们也经常遇到这种问题。一个 WordPress 翻译插件被用来解决这个问题。

如果您是博主或有网站,您也必须经常面对这些问题。最大的问题是选择最好的 WordPress 翻译插件来使您的网站多语言。但是今天,我们为您的问题提供了解决方案。在今天的文章中,我们将向您介绍一些最好的 WordPress 翻译插件。使用这个 WordPress 翻译插件,您可以轻松翻译您的网站。

现在告诉我们有关 WordPress 翻译插件的信息

在了解WordPress翻译插件之前,我们还需要了解是需要人工翻译还是需要机器翻译。目前,我们有两种翻译网站的选择,即人工翻译和机器翻译。

人工翻译:  据此,您必须为您网站上的每篇文章编写自己的翻译或分配某人来完成这项工作。这些翻译需要更长的时间并且有点贵,但在这种情况下,它们的翻译是准确的。

机器翻译:  使用这项技术,您的网站将由计算机自动翻译,就像谷歌翻译一样。尽管有出错的余地,但这种技术的效果非常好,而且翻译也不是 100% 准确的。

除此之外,还有另一种称为混合方法的方法,您的网站会自动翻译,然后您可以手动修复所有错误。

1. 命运之路

Weglot 是 WordPress 网站翻译插件中非常重要的一个插件。通过这种技术翻译网站可能会有点贵,但它非常方便,可以为您节省大量时间。告诉我们 Weglot 是如何工作的。

  • 您可以将您的 WordPress 网站连接到基于云的服务 Weglot。
  • 使用 Weglot,整个网站都使用机器翻译进行翻译。
  • Weglot 翻译您的整个网站,以及您的 SEO 标题和描述。

在您的 WordPress 网站上安装 Weglot 非常容易,使用它,您可以在几分钟内翻译整个网站。Weglot 的云界面非常简单,因此您可以轻松管理翻译率。

2. WPML

首先,您需要选择要翻译您的网站的语言。WPML 是一个非常流行的WordPress 翻译插件。目前,网站翻译插件仅在高级版中可用,但由于其许多酷炫的功能,它仍然很受欢迎。

WPML 生成的所有翻译内容都是 SEO 友好的。WPML 使您的网站在翻译后变得独一无二,以便 Google 可以索引您的整个网站。WPML 计划起价为 29 美元。

3. 波拉朗

Polylang 目前翻译的网站超过 40,000 个,而且这个网站翻译插件非常受欢迎且免费。在 Polylang 的免费版本中,您可以根据需要手动翻译网站。Polylang 的翻译内容是完全 SEO 友好的,也可以很容易地在 Google 中被索引。

这个WordPress 插件唯一的小缺点是,如果你想翻译你的网站 URL,你需要使用 Polylang 的 Pro 版本。说到翻译方式,Polylang Plugin 只支持手动翻译。

4.J翻译

如果我们谈论免费的网站翻译插件,GTranslate 比其他插件要好得多。使用 GTranslate,您可以放置​​一个带有该国家/地区国旗的下拉小部件,以便根据每个国家/地区的语言对其进行翻译。然后,用户可以选择此标签并以适当的语言阅读网站。

GTranslate 的基本版本是免费的,翻译网站不需要太多时间。您可以在GTranslate中添加多种语言,因为它是自动的。如果您想获得 GTranslate 的专业版,您需要获得额外功能计划,起价为每年 65 美元。

5. Loko翻译

如果我们谈论适用于大多数网站的 WordPress 网站翻译插件,那么 Loco Translate 是最重要的。Loco Translate目前将超过 700,000 个网站翻译成多种语言。这个翻译插件与其他插件有点不同,因为 Loco Translate 更注重翻译而不是翻译整个网站。

Loco Translate 没有语言转换器,它更侧重于区域语言,因此您可以非常轻松地将您的网站文本翻译成您的母语。如果您希望您的网站更专注于本地语言而不是多语种,Loco Translate 是一个不错的选择。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Affiliate Marketing (Affiliate)

Top 5 WordPress Translation Plugins 

Top 5 WordPress Translation Plugins 

In today’s modern age, most of our work is done through online means, and in any business we have to open a linked website and then our work is done in a jiffy. But we also often encounter this kind of problem when one of our corporate websites uses another language that is difficult for us to understand. A WordPress translation plugin is used to solve the problem.

If you are a blogger or have a website, you also have to face these issues frequently. The biggest problem is choosing the best WordPress translation plugin to make your website multilingual. But today, we have provided a solution to your problem. In today’s article, we are going to tell you about some of the best WordPress translation plugins. With this WordPress translation plugin, you can easily translate your website.

Now tell us about the WordPress translation plugin

Before knowing about the WordPress translation plugin , we also need to understand that manual translation is required or machine translation is required. Currently, we have two options for translating websites which are manual translation and machine translation.

Manual translation:  According to this, you have to write your own translation for each article on your website or assign someone to this job. These translations take longer and are a bit expensive, but in this case, their translations are accurate.

Machine translation:  With this technology, your website is automatically translated by a computer, just like Google Translate works. Although there is room for error, this technique works very quickly and the translation is not 100% accurate.

Apart from that, there is another method called Hybrid Method whereby your website is translated automatically and then you can fix all errors manually.

1. The Path of Destiny

Weglot is a very important plugin in the WordPress site translation plugin. Translating websites through this technique can be a bit expensive, but it is very convenient and saves you a lot of time. Tell us how Weglot works.

  • You can connect your WordPress site to Weglot, which is a cloud-based service.
  • With Weglot, the entire website is translated using machine translation.
  • Weglot translates your entire website, as well as your SEO title and description.

It is very easy to install Weglot on your WordPress site and with it, you can translate your entire website in just a few minutes. Weglot’s cloud interface is very simple, thanks to which you can easily manage your translation rates.

2. WPML

First of all, you need to select the language in which you want to translate your website. WPML is a very popular WordPress translation plugin. Currently, the website translation plugin is only available in the premium version, but it is still very popular due to its many cool features.

All translated content generated by WPML is SEO friendly. WPML makes your website unique once translated so that Google can index your entire website. WPML plans start at $29.

3. Bolalang

Polylang currently translates more than 40,000 websites, and this website translation plugin is very popular and free. In the free version of Polylang, you can translate the website manually if you want. Polylang’s translated content is completely SEO friendly and can also be easily indexed in Google.

The only minor drawback of this WordPress plugin is that if you want to translate your website URL, you will need to use the Pro version of Polylang for that. Speaking of translation methods, Polylang Plugin only supports manual translation.

4. J Translate

If we talk about free website translation plugins, GTranslate is much better than other plugins. With GTranslate, you can put a drop down widget with the flag of that country so that it will be translated according to each country’s language. The user can then select this tag and read the website in the appropriate language.

The basic version of GTranslate is free and does not take much time to translate the site. You can add multiple languages ​​in GTranslate because it is automatic. If you want to get the professional version of GTranslate, you will need to get the Extra Features plan, which starts at $65 per year.

5. Loko translation

If we talk about a WordPress site translation plugin that works on most websites, then Loco Translate is on top. Loco Translate currently translates more than 700,000 websites into multiple languages. This translation plugin is a little different from other plugins, as Loco Translate focuses more on translation than on translating the entire website.

There is no language converter in Loco Translate, it focuses more on regional languages, so you can translate your website texts into your native language very easily. If you want your website to be more focused on the local language rather than multilingualism, Loco Translate is a great option.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button